Daniel Romen

Daniel Romen

Landesobmann

+43 664 307 50 33
daniel.romen@schuelerunion.at

Dominik Drechsler

Dominik Drechsler

Landesgeschäftsführer

+43 677 61727536
dominik.drechsler@schuelerunion.at

Laura Bayer

Laura Bayer

Landesschulsprecherin BMHS

+43 664 5329514
laura.bayer@schuelerunion.at

Ronja Fausek

Ronja Fausek

Landesschulsprecherin BS

+43 650 5354155
ronja.fausek@schuelerunion.at

Julia Waldner

Julia Waldner

Regionalgruppenobfrau

+43 664 9225665
julia.waldner@schuelerunion.at

Raphael Heregger

Raphael Heregger

Berufsschulen

+43 676 6883577
raphael.heregger@schuelerunion.at

Lennart Stoffers

Lennart Stoffers

Presse

+43 664 3936783
lennart.stoffers@schuelerunion.at

Samet Kaya

Samet Kaya

Multimedia

+43 660 4309617
samet.kaya@schuelerunion.at

Julian Reichart

Julian Reichart

Finanzen

+43 664 2133903
julian.reichart@schuelerunion.at