David Mantler

David Mantler

Landesobmann

+43 680 2 09 36 93
david.mantler@schuelerunion.at

Dominik Drechsler

Dominik Drechsler

Landesgeschäftsführer

+43 677 61727536
dominik.drechsler@schuelerunion.at

Ronja Fausek

Ronja Fausek

Landesgeschäftssekretärin

+43 650 5354155
ronja.fausek@schuelerunion.at

Laura Bayer

Laura Bayer

Vertretungsarbeit und Bildungspolitik

+43 664 5 32 95 14
laura.bayer@schuelerunion.at

Bianca Oksakowski

Bianca Oksakowski

Pressesprecherin

+43 664 4 51 84 51
bianca.oksakowski@schuelerunion.at

Julian Reichart

Julian Reichart

Finanzen

+43 664 2 13 39 03
julian.reichart@schuelerunion.at

Celine Schipflinger

Celine Schipflinger

Social Media

+43 664 1 41 15 40
celine.schipflinger@schuelerunion.at

David Röthlin

David Röthlin

Kooperationen

+43 699 18 24 88 55
david.roethlin@schuelerunion.at

Niklas Mischi

Niklas Mischi

Sponsoring | IT

+43 660 6 29 05 93
niklas.mischi@schuelerunion.at

Lennart Stoffers

Lennart Stoffers

Internationaler Referent

+43 664 3 93 67 83
lennart.stoffers@schuelerunion.at

Ruth Felder

Ruth Felder

Multimedia | Layout

+43 664 1 85 66 90
ruth.felder@schuelerunion.at

Samet Kaya

Samet Kaya

Layout

+43 660 4 30 96 17
samet.kaya@schuelerunion.at

Teresa Rhomberg

Teresa Rhomberg

Regionalgruppenobfrau

+43 650 6 00 20 07
teresa.rhomberg@schuelerunion.at

Felix Hofer

Felix Hofer

Regionalgruppengeschäftsführer

+43 664 4 55 99 49
felix.hofer@schuelerunion.at

Noel Konjo

Noel Konjo

Regionalgruppenvorstand

+43 699 10 80 62 22
noel.konjo@schuelerunion.at

Florian Giesinger

Florian Giesinger

Regionalgruppenvorstand

+43 664 73 08 66 47
florian.giesinger@schuelerunion.at

Magdalena Feurstein

Magdalena Feurstein

Regionalgruppenvorstand

+43 664 4 93 33 49
magdalena.feurstein@schuelerunion.at