Noel Konjo

Noel Konjo

Landesobmann

+43 699 10806222
noel.konjo@schuelerunion.at

Niklas Mischi

Niklas Mischi

Landesgeschäftsführer

+43 660 6290593
niklas.mischi@schuelerunion.at

Felix Hofer

Felix Hofer

Landesgeschäftssekretär

+43 664 4559949
felix.hofer@schuelerunion.at

Julian Reichart

Julian Reichart

Finanzen

+43 664 2133903
julian.reichart@schuelerunion.at

Florian Giesinger

Florian Giesinger

Organisation

+43 664 73086647
florian.giesinger@schuelerunion.at

Magdalena Feurstein

Magdalena Feurstein

Social Media

+43 664 4933349
magdalena.feurstein@schuelerunion.at

Jonas Mayrhofer

Jonas Mayrhofer

stv. BMHS-Landesschulsprecher

+43 664 2559738
jonas.mayrhofer@su-vo.at

Teresa Rhomberg

Teresa Rhomberg

BMHS-Landesschülervertreterin

+43 650 6002007
teresa.rhomberg@schuelerunion.at

Hanna Reichart

Hanna Reichart

Regionalgruppenobfrau

+43 650 2708856
hanna.reichart@su-vo.at

Kristina Moosbrugger

Kristina Moosbrugger

Regionalgruppengeschäfsführerin

+43 664 3331111
kristina.moosbrugger@su-vo.at

Valentina Jandric

Valentina Jandric

Regionalgruppenvorstand

valentina.jandric@su-vo.at

Aida Prosic

Aida Prosic

Regionalgruppenvorstand

aida.prosic@su-vo.at

Paulina Wegener

Paulina Wegener

Schulkoordination

+43 664 9691665
paulina.wegener@su-vo.at

Lea Waldner

Lea Waldner

Mitglieder

lea.waldner@schuelerunion.at

Paola Ess

Paola Ess

Sponsoring & Kooperation

paola.ess@su-vo.at

Jerome Zmugg

Jerome Zmugg

BSU-Vorsitzender

jerome.zmugg@su-vo.at

Kira Marte

Kira Marte

BSU-Geschäftsführerin, Layout & Merch

kira.marte@su-vo.at

Marcel Boss

Marcel Boss

stv. BSU-Vorsitzender

marcel.boss@su-vo.at